Bring Customers Closer

 

over-arching-iconZeacom Events

Check out our upcoming events, conferences and tradeshows.

Event Date/Time Location Short Event Description
 US Events
ConvergeOne National Sales Conference 2015 Begins Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Ends Thursday, February 19, 2015
Rosen Shingle Creek, 9939 Universal Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32819 (US)

convergeone

More Info
Webinar: Leveraging Lync Response Groups for Success Date: Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Online, Online (US)

Presented by
enabling-tech

More Info
Enterprise Connect 2015 Begins Monday, March 16, 2015
Ends Thursday, March 19, 2015
Gaylord Palms Resort, 6000 West Osceola Parkway, Kissimmee, FL 34746 (US)

enterpriseconnect

More Info
Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society Begins Sunday, April 12, 2015
Ends Thursday, April 16, 2015
McCormick Place, 33 West Monroe Street, Suite 1700, Chicago, IL 60603 (US)

HIMSS 2015.

More Info
Microsoft Unified Tech Begins Monday, April 27, 2015
Ends Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Chicago, IL, Chicago, IL (US)

microsoftunifiedtech-img

More Info
IAUG CONVERGE2015 Begins Sunday, June 14, 2015
Ends Thursday, June 18, 2015
Colorado Convention Center, 700 14th St, Denver, CO 80202 (US)

iaugconverge

More Info
NAFCU Annual Conference & Solutions EXPO Begins Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Ends Friday, June 26, 2015
Palais Des Congres, 1001 Place Jean-Paul Riopelle, Montreal, Quebec, H2Z 1M2 (CA)

NAFCU

More Info
Microsoft's Worldwide Partner Conference (WPC) 2015 Begins Sunday, July 12, 2015
Ends Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Orange County Convention Center, 9990 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819 (US)

wpc2015

More Info
Hiscall Technology Showcase 2015 Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Nashville, TN, Nashville, TN (US)

hiscall-2015

More Info
Austin Contact Center Alliance Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Austin, TX, Austin, TX (US)

acca

More Info
Share this page